Term Dates

Semester 1 2019

Term 1
Monday 4th February – Friday 12th April
Term 2
Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July

Semester 2 2019

Term 3
Monday 22nd July – Friday 27th September
Term 4
Tuesday 15th October – Thursday 19th December

Future Term Dates

School Development Days – 2019

Please note these days may link to public holiday weekends and to school development days within the local community: –

Term 1 – Thursday 31 January and Friday 1 February

Term 2 – Monday 29 April (First day of Term 2)

Term 2 – Friday 31 May (Preceding WA long weekend) Network

Term 4 – Friday 15 November (Week 5)

Term 4 – Friday 20 December

Public holidays during school term 2019

Monday 4 March – Labour Day

Monday 3 June – WA Day

For all public holidays visit the Department of Commerce website

Staff Meeting

Staff meetings are conducted every second Wednesday during the year. These meetings are conducted after school hours.