Term Dates

Term dates 2017

Semester 1

Term 1: Wednesday 1 February – Friday 7 April
Term 2: Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June

Semester 2

Term 3: Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September
Term 4: Monday 9 October – Thursday 14 December

School development days 2017

Please note these days may link to public holiday weekends and to school development days within the local community:-

Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January
Monday 24 April
Friday 2 June
Monday 9 October
Friday 15 December

Public holidays during school term 2017

Monday 6 March –   Labour Day
Tuesday 25 April –   ANZAC Day
Monday 5 June –     WA Day

Staff Meeting

Staff meetings are conducted every second Wednesday during the year. These meetings are conducted after school hours.