Our staff

 David Knox

Principal

David.Knox@education.wa.edu.au

Verne Jones

Associate Principal

VerneJones@education.wa.edu.au

Teachers

Sumaya Race

Kindergarten B

Sumaya.Race@education.wa.edu.au

Fiona Gray

Kindergarten A

Fiona.Gray@education.wa.edu.au

Kathy Nowers

PP1

Kathleen.Nowers@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon White

PP2

Sharon.White@education.wa.edu.au

 Sarah Rafty

PP2

Sarah.Rafty@education.wa.edu.au

 Lisa Mizen

TA1

 Lisa.mizen@education.wa.edu.au

Julia Bishop

TA2

bishop.julia@education.wa.edu.au

Caroline Wasley

TA3

Caroline.Wasley@education.wa.edu.au

Jodie Jones

TA4

Jodie-Anne.Jones@education.wa.edu.au

Wayne Simmonds

TA5

Wayne.Simmonds@education.wa.edu.au

Tasha Donnelly

TA6

Tasha.Donnelly@education.wa.edu.au

 Georgia Bird TA6  Georgia.bird@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Barnett TA7 Mark.Barnett@education.wa.edu.au

Carolyn Williams

TA8

Carol.Williams1@education.wa.edu.au

Cathy Knox

TA9

Catherine.Knox@education.wa.edu.au

 Ashlee Booker

TA10

 Ashlee.booker@education.wa.edu.au

Fran Tye

TA11

Fran.Tye@education.wa.edu.au

 Susanne Gilchrist

Health

Susanne.Gilchrist@education.wa.edu.au

Jillian Ridout

Indonesian Teacher

Jillian.Ridout@education.wa.edu.au

Kylie Pollard

Music Teacher

 Kylie.Pollard@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Wiener

Physical Education Teacher

  Susan.Wiener@education.wa.edu.au

Support

Cheire Perrie

PP2

Cherie.perrie@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Grabowski

Education Assistant SEN

Julie.Grabowski@education.wa.edu.au

Barb Jardine

Education Assistant

Barbara.Jardine@education.wa.edu.au

Nicky Kemp

Education Assistant SEN

Nicky.Kemp@education.wa.edu.au

Debbie Ridge

Education Assistant

Debra.Ridge@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Skender

Education Assistant

Julie.Skender@education.wa.edu.au

Diane Smith

Education Assistant

Diane.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Nuria Smith

Education Assistant

Nuria.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Marie Vowles

Education Assistant

Julie.Vowles@education.wa.edu.au

Suzanne Wreglesworth

Education Assistant

Suzanne.Wreglesworth@education.wa.edu.au

Jane Howell (Library)

Library Officer

Jane.Howell@education.wa.edu.au

Psych

Juanita Scudds

Child Psychologist

Juanita.Scudds@education.wa.edu.au

Office staff

Elaine Hill

Manager Corporate Services

Elaine.Hill1@education.wa.edu.au

Nicole Adams

School Officer

Nicole.Adams@education.wa.edu.au

Barb Jardine

School Officer

Barbara.Jardine@education.wa.edu.au