Our staff

Cass Disisto Principal Cassarndra.Di-Sisto@education.wa.edu.au
Verne Jones

Tasha Donnelly

Associate Principal

Deputy Principal

Verne.Jones@education.wa.edu.au

Tasha.Donnelly@education.wa.edu.au

Teachers

Fiona Gray Kindergarten A Fiona.Gray@education.wa.edu.au
Vanessa Hodge Kindergarten B Vanessa.hodge@education.wa.edu.au
Cherie Perrie and Felicity Thomas PP1 Cherie.Perrie@education.wa.edu.au

Felicity.thomas@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon White and Lisa McGuigan PP2 Sharon.White@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Peters TA1 Sarah.Peters@education.wa.edu.au
Kathy Nowers TA2 Kathleen.Nowers@education.wa.edu.au
Caroline Wasley TA3 Caroline.Wasley@education.wa.edu.au
Jodie Jones TA4 Jodie-Anne.Jones@education.wa.edu.au
Georgia Bird TA6 Georgia.Bird@education.wa.edu.au
Sumaya Race and Kylie Pollard TA7 Sumaya.Race@education.wa.edu.au

Kylie.Pollard@education.wa.edu.au

Bec Stanes and Sarah Standish TA8 Rebecca.Holding@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah.Standish1@education.wa.edu.au

Gemma Pearson TA9

 

Carolyn Williams TA10 Carol.Williams1@education.wa.edu.au
Aran Page TA11
Fran Tye TA12 Fran.Tye@education.wa.edu.au
Wayne Simmonds TA13 Wayne.Simmonds@education.wa.edu.au
 Susanne Gilchrist Health & Protective Behaviours Susanne.Gilchrist@education.wa.edu.au
Jillian Ridout Indonesian and Health & Protective BehavioursTeacher Jillian.Ridout@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie Pollard Music Teacher Kylie.Pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Susan Wiener Physical Education Teacher Susan.Wiener@education.wa.edu.au

Support

Keeley Brown Education Assistant SEN Keeley.brown@educationm.wa.edu.au
Julie Grabowski Education Assistant SEN Julie.Grabowski@education.wa.edu.au
Leanne Woods

Dee Ronan

Education Assistant SEN

Education Assistant SEN

Leanne.Woods@education.wa.edu.au

Deirdre.Ronan@education.wa.edu.au

Debbie Ridge Education Assistant Debra.Ridge@education.wa.edu.au
Julie Skender Education Assistant Julie.Skender@education.wa.edu.au
Diane Smith Education Assistant Diane.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Nuria Smith Education Assistant SEN Nuria.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Marie Vowles Education Assistant Julie.Vowles@education.wa.edu.au
Suzanne Wreglesworth Education Assistant SEN Suzanne.Wreglesworth@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie McIntyre Education Assistant Kylie.Mcintyre2@education.wa.edu.au
Christina De Luca (Library) Library & Administration Officer Christina.deluca2@education.wa.edu.au
Kayla Butterly Support teacher and talk for writing kayla.butterly@education.wa.edu.au

Psych

Suzie Williams School Psychologist Susan.Williams2@education.wa.edu.au

Office staff

Elaine Hill Manager Corporate Services Elaine.Hill1@education.wa.edu.au
Nicole Adams School Officer Nicole.Adams@education.wa.edu.au
Barb Jardine School Officer Barbara.Jardine@education.wa.edu.au
Jo Calabro School Officer Joanne.Calabro@education.wa.edu.au