Our staff

David Knox Principal David.Knox@education.wa.edu.au
Verne Jones

Tasha Donnelly

Paul Haley

Associate Principal

Deputy Principal

Deputy Principal

Verne.Jones@education.wa.edu.au

Tasha.Donnelly@education.wa.edu.au

Paul.haley@education.wa.edu.au

Teachers

Vanessa Hodge and Bec Stanes Kindergarten B Vanessa.hodge@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca.Holding@education.wa.edu.au

Fiona Gray and Bec Stanes Kindergarten A Fiona.Gray@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca.Holding@education.wa.edu.au

Cherie Perrie and Sarah Standish PP1 Cherie.Perrie@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah.Rafty@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon White and Bek Rossi PP2 Sharon.White@education.wa.edu.au

Rebekah.Rossi@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Peters TA1 sarah.peters@education.wa.edu.au
Kathy Nowers TA2 Kathleen.Nowers@education.wa.edu.au
Caroline Wasley TA3 Caroline.Wasley@education.wa.edu.au
Jodie Jones TA4 Jodie-Anne.Jones@education.wa.edu.au
Georgia Bird TA6 Georgia.bird@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Barnett TA7 Mark.Barnett@education.wa.edu.au
Sumaya Race and
Les Smith
TA8 Sumaya.Race@education.wa.edu.au

Leslie.smith@education.wa.edu.au

Kayla Butterly and
Zoe Williamson
TA9 Kayla.Butterly@education.wa.edu.au

Zoe.williamson@education.wa.edu.au

Carolyn Williams TA10 Carol.Williams1@education.wa.edu.au
Cathy Knox TA11 Catherine.Knox@education.wa.edu.au
Fran Tye TA12 Fran.Tye@education.wa.edu.au
Wayne Simmonds TA13 Wayne.Simmonds@education.wa.edu.au
 Susanne Gilchrist Health & Protective Behaviours Susanne.Gilchrist@education.wa.edu.au
Jillian Ridout Indonesian and Health & Protective BehavioursTeacher Jillian.Ridout@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie Pollard Music Teacher Kylie.Pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Susan Wiener Physical Education Teacher Susan.Wiener@education.wa.edu.au

Support

Keeley Brown Education Assistant SEN Keeley.brown@educationm.wa.edu.au
Julie Grabowski Education Assistant SEN Julie.Grabowski@education.wa.edu.au
Nicky Kemp

 

Eleasha Margaria

Education Assistant SEN

Education Assistant SEN

Nicola.Kemp@education.wa.edu.au

 

Eleasha.margaria@education.wa.edu.au

Debbie Ridge Education Assistant Debra.Ridge@education.wa.edu.au
Julie Skender Education Assistant Julie.Skender@education.wa.edu.au
Diane Smith Education Assistant Diane.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Nuria Smith Education Assistant Nuria.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Marie Vowles Education Assistant Julie.Vowles@education.wa.edu.au
Suzanne Wreglesworth Education Assistant Suzanne.Wreglesworth@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie McIntyre Education Assistant Kylie.Mcintyre2@education.wa.edu.au
Christina De Luca (Library) Library & Administration Officer Christina.deluca2@education.wa.edu.au

Psych

Suzie Williams School Psychologist Susan.Williams2@education.wa.edu.au

Office staff

Elaine Hill Manager Corporate Services Elaine.Hill1@education.wa.edu.au
Nicole Adams School Officer Nicole.Adams@education.wa.edu.au
Barb Jardine School Officer Barbara.Jardine@education.wa.edu.au