Our staff

 David Knox

Principal

David.Knox@education.wa.edu.au

Verne Jones

Associate Principal

VerneJones@education.wa.edu.au

Teachers

Sumaya Race and Felicity Thomas

Kindergarten B

Sumaya.Race@education.wa.edu.au

Fiona Gray and Felicity Thomas

Kindergarten A

Fiona.Gray@education.wa.edu.au

Felicity.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au

Cherie Perrie and Sarah Rafty

PP1

Cherie.Perrie@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah.Rafty@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon White and Bek Rossi

PP2

Sharon.White@education.wa.edu.au

 Sarah Rafty

PP2

Sarah.Rafty@education.wa.edu.au

 Lisa McGuigan

TA1

 Lisa.mizen@education.wa.edu.au
Kathy Nowers

TA2

Julia.Bishop@education.wa.edu.au

Caroline Wasley

TA3

Caroline.Wasley@education.wa.edu.au

Jodie Jones

TA4

Jodie-Anne.Jones@education.wa.edu.au

Wayne Simmonds

TA5

Wayne.Simmonds@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Barnett TA6 Mark.Barnett@education.wa.edu.au
Madeleine Innes and Beck Stanes TA7 Madeleine.Innes2@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca.Holding@education.wa.edu.au

Carolyn Williams

TA8

Carol.Williams1@education.wa.edu.au

Cathy Knox

TA9

Catherine.Knox@education.wa.edu.au

Ashlee Booker and Kayla Butterly TA10

Ashlee.Booker@education.wa.edu.au

Kayla.Butterly@education.wa.edu.au

Julia Bishop

TA11

Julia.Bishop@education.wa.edu.au

Fran Tye and Beck Stanes

TA12

Fran.Tye@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca.Holding@education.wa.edu.au

 Susanne Gilchrist

Health

Susanne.Gilchrist@education.wa.edu.au

Jillian Ridout

Indonesian Teacher

Jillian.Ridout@education.wa.edu.au

Kylie Pollard

Music Teacher

Kylie.Pollard@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Wiener

Physical Education Teacher

Susan.Wiener@education.wa.edu.au

Support

Cheire Perrie

PP2

Cherie.Perrie@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Grabowski

Education Assistant SEN

Julie.Grabowski@education.wa.edu.au

Barb Jardine

Education Assistant

Barbara.Jardine@education.wa.edu.au

Nicky Kemp

Education Assistant SEN

Nicky.Kemp@education.wa.edu.au

Debbie Ridge

Education Assistant

Debra.Ridge@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Skender

Education Assistant

Julie.Skender@education.wa.edu.au

Diane Smith

Education Assistant

Diane.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Nuria Smith

Education Assistant

Nuria.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Marie Vowles

Education Assistant

Julie.Vowles@education.wa.edu.au

Suzanne Wreglesworth

Education Assistant

Suzanne.Wreglesworth@education.wa.edu.au

Kylie McIntyre 

Education Assistant

Kylie.Mcintyre2@education.wa.edu.au

Jane Howell (Library)

Library Officer

Jane.Howell@education.wa.edu.au

Psych

Suzie Williams School Psychologist Susan.Williams2@education.wa.edu.au

Office staff

Elaine Hill

Manager Corporate Services

Elaine.Hill1@education.wa.edu.au

Nicole Adams

School Officer

Nicole.Adams@education.wa.edu.au

Barb Jardine

School Officer

Barbara.Jardine@education.wa.edu.au