Our staff

Cass DisistoPrincipalCassarndra.Di-Sisto@education.wa.edu.au
Verne Jones Associate Principal Verne.Jones@education.wa.edu.au
Tasha DonnellyDeputy PrincipalTasha.Donnelly@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers  
Fiona GrayKindergarten AFiona.Gray@education.wa.edu.au
Vanessa HodgeKindergarten BVanessa.hodge@education.wa.edu.au
Cherie Perrie and Felicity ThomasPP1Cherie.Perrie@education.wa.edu.au Felicity.thomas@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon White and Lisa McGuiganPP2Sharon.White@education.wa.edu.au Lisa.Mcguigan@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah PetersTA1Sarah.Peters@education.wa.edu.au
Kathy NowersTA2Kathleen.Nowers@education.wa.edu.au
Caroline WasleyTA3Caroline.Wasley@education.wa.edu.au
Jodie JonesTA4Jodie-Anne.Jones@education.wa.edu.au
Georgia BirdTA6Georgia.Bird@education.wa.edu.au
Sumaya Race and Kylie PollardTA7Sumaya.Race@education.wa.edu.au  Kylie.Pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Beck Stanes and Sarah StandishTA8Rebecca.Holding@education.wa.edu.au Sarah.Standish1@education.wa.edu.au
Gemma PearsonTA9Gemma.Pearson@education.wa.edu.au
Carolyn WilliamsTA10Carol.Williams1@education.wa.edu.au
Aran PageTA11
Fran TyeTA12Fran.Tye@education.wa.edu.au
Wayne SimmondsTA13Wayne.Simmonds@education.wa.edu.au
Kayla ButterlyEnrichment Teacher and Talk for Writingkayla.butterly@education.wa.edu.au
 Verne JonesHealth & Protective Behaviours Years 1 and 2Verne.Jones@education.wa.edu.au
Jillian RidoutIndonesian and Health & Protective Behaviours Years 3-6Jillian.Ridout@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie PollardMusic TeacherKylie.Pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Susan WienerPhysical Education TeacherSusan.Wiener@education.wa.edu.au
Support Staff  
Keeley BrownEducation Assistant SENKeeley.brown@educationm.wa.edu.au
Julie GrabowskiEducation Assistant SENJulie.Grabowski@education.wa.edu.au
Leanne Woods Education Assistant SEN Leanne.Woods@education.wa.edu.au
Dee RonanEducation Assistant SENDeirdre.Ronan@education.wa.edu.au
Nuria SmithEducation Assistant SENNuria.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Kirstin DowlingEducation Assistant SENKirstin.Dowling@education.wa.edu.au
Eleasha Mrgaria Education Assistant SENEleasha.Margaria@education.wa.edu.au
Debbie RidgeEducation AssistantDebra.Ridge@education.wa.edu.au
Julie SkenderEducation AssistantJulie.Skender@education.wa.edu.au
Diane SmithEducation AssistantDiane.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Marie VowlesEducation AssistantJulie.Vowles@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie McIntyreEducation AssistantKylie.Mcintyre2@education.wa.edu.au
Christina De Luca (Library)Library & Administration OfficerChristina.deluca2@education.wa.edu.au
School Psychologist  
Suzie WilliamsSchool PsychologistSusan.Williams2@education.wa.edu.au

Office staff

Elaine HillManager Corporate ServicesElaine.Hill1@education.wa.edu.au
Nicole AdamsSchool OfficerNicole.Adams@education.wa.edu.au
Barb JardineSchool OfficerBarbara.Jardine@education.wa.edu.au
Jo CalabroSchool OfficerJoanne.Calabro@education.wa.edu.au